2018-2019 Calendar

October

November

December

  • Wednesday, December 5, 3:30-5:30 p.m. – Council Meeting
  • December 3-7 – Holiday visitor in the classrooms
  • TBD – Holiday Baskets
  • December 10-January 4 – Winter Recess

January

  • Monday, January 7 – Spring Semester Begins
  • Wednesday, January 9, 3:30-5:30 p.m. – Council Meeting
  • Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – NO SCHOOL

February

  • Wednesday, February 6, 3:30-5:30 p.m. – Council Meeting
  • Monday, February 11 – Lincoln Holiday – NO SCHOOL
  • Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day – NO SCHOOL

March

  • Wednesday, March 6, 3:30-5:30 p.m. – Council Meeting
  • Saturday, March 16Easter Egg Hunt
  • March 18-23 – Spring Recess – NO SCHOOL
  • Saturday, March 30Spring Gala

April

  • Wednesday, April 3, 3:30-5:30 p.m. – Council Meeting

May

  • Wednesday, May 1, 3:30-5:30 p.m. – Council Meeting

All classes, events, workshops, and meetings take place at the Burbank Adult School:

3811 W. Allan Ave.
Burbank, CA 91505

For more information, call 818-558-4733 or email ChrisTutak@burbankusd.org.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: